B.S. Entertainments


A Happy Start To 2014!
January 23, 2014, 8:55 pm
Filed under: Disco, DJ, Shustoke Farm Barns, Uncategorized, Wedding DJ

I’ve had a pretty epic year in 2013 that saw me travel to lots of great venues, both here and abroad, to entertain for some amazing people.

Needless to say, I was already smiling heading into 2014, but my grin became much wider when I saw that yours truly has been featured in the national magazine, Wedding Day Venues.

The wedding featured was the wedding of Laura & Trev at Shustoke Farm Barns last summer (take a quick scroll down to check out my blog entry on that!).  It was a great day topped off by an amazing night and I am thrilled to have played a part in making it a day to remember.  Enlarge the article below by clicking on it!

Untitled-1

Thanks to Laura and Trevor for the kind words.  This makes me so happy, I may even forgive them for spelling my name wrong. 😉

If you would like to hire a Professional DJ who can give you an amazing night as a fitting finale to your great day, then get in touch to hire Benny Smyth.






Comments are closed.