B.S. Entertainments


Wedding DJ at Somerford Hall

As you can see over the last couple of blogs, I have been talking about the investment in my rig. Well, I think I have gotten to a place where I am very happy with what I’ve got. Take a look:

Professional DJ Entertainment By Benny Smyth

That photo was taken right before I provided the entertainment for Tori and Jack’s wedding at Somerford Hall last night, and what a night it was! From the first dance all the way until the end, that dancefloor was filled with guests having a great time to celebrate the union of the newlyweds.

Under my umbrella-ella-ella!
(Fancy a guess what song was playing when the above pic was taken?)

Storming night!

Ensure that your night is as amazing as Tori’s & Jack’s was, and the best way to do this is to not take a chance with average entertainment. Contact Benny Smyth by clicking here and book your amazing night with a professional DJ.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment